Thousands of gifts from the best brands
Same-day premium delivery
Price and satisfaction guarantee

عربي
Joi Gifts - Art of Gifting

Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod

When you next need to give a gift to a child, why not make it a book? Good books like Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod last for a long time and can be enjoyed over and over again. Invest in the future of a child by sending this book as a gift that will surely make a great present for any child!

Gift Details:

  • From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s green . . . it’s blobby . . . it’s gross . . . it’s SQUISH! A comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.
  • Paperback: 96 pages
  • Reading age: 7-10 yrs old
  • Dimensions: 5.56 x 0.38 x 7 inches

  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: joi23257-jeddah

SAR 36VAT Inclusive

Loading available delivery dates...

Others Also Viewed

Joi Gifts - The art of gifting